Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
13 December 2018
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > East Anglia > Suffolk

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2018

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance. Add your event here

Monday 15 January 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 16 January 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 19 January 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Saturday 27 January 2018
(Cigarette Cards, Postcards & Ephemera Sections)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Monday 29 January 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 3 February 2018
(Book Section)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 5 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 9 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Tuesday 13 February 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Tuesday 20 February 2018
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Rowley's
Tattersalls  Newmarket Racecourse  
NEWMARKET  Suffolk  CB8 0TG  
tel: 01353 653020  fax: 01353 653022  e-mail  web  

Wednesday 21 February 2018
(Book, Map & Ephemera Sections)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Thursday 22 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Saturday 24 February 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Saturday 24 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 24 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 9 March 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Saturday 10 March 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Saturday 10 March 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 23 March 2018
(Music & Film Memorabilia)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 24 March 2018
(Book Section)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 6 April 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Monday 16 April 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 27 April 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Tuesday 15 May 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 18 May 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Tuesday 5 June 2018
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Rowley's
Tattersalls  Newmarket Racecourse  
NEWMARKET  Suffolk  CB8 0TG  
tel: 01353 653020  fax: 01353 653022  e-mail  web  

Monday 11 June 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 12 June 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 15 June 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Saturday 16 June 2018
(Book Section)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 23 June 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Tuesday 10 July 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Saturday 14 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 16 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 23 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 27 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Monday 13 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 14 August 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 17 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Monday 20 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 30 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Monday 3 September 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 14 September 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Friday 14 September 2018
(Music & Film Memorabilia)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 15 September 2018
(Book Section)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Sunday 16 September 2018
(Cigarette & Trade Cards)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Monday 17 September 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 1 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 5 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Friday 5 October 2018
(Alfred Swaine Taylor Collection)
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 10 October 2018
(Book & Map & Ephemera Sections)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Thursday 11 October 2018
(Book, Map & Ephemera Sections)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Saturday 20 October 2018
(Book Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 26 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Monday 29 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 31 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Diamond Mills & Co
The Orwell Hall  Orwell Road  
FELIXSTOWE  Suffolk  IP11 7NY  
tel: 01394 282281  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 9 November 2018
(Poster Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Saturday 10 November 2018
(Music Memorabilia)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Monday 12 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 13 November 2018
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Friday 16 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Durrants Auction Rooms
The Old School House  Peddars Lane  
BECCLES  Suffolk  NR34 9UE  
tel: 01502 713490  fax: 01502 711039  e-mail  web  

Sunday 18 November 2018
(Cigarette & Trade Card Section)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Monday 19 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Sunday 25 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Nick Barber Auctions
The Orwell Hotel  Hamilton Road  
FELIXSTOWE  Suffolk  IP11 7DX  
tel: 01394 549084  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 26 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 5 December 2018
(Book & Ephemera Sections)
Lockdales
52 Barrack Square  Martlesham Heath  
IPSWICH  Suffolk  IP5 3RF  
tel: 01473 218588  fax: 01473 631792  web  map  

Monday 10 December 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 11 December 2018
(Book & Ephemera Sections)
Bishop & Miller
19 Charles Industrial Estate  
STOWMARKET  Suffolk   IP14 5AH   
tel: 01449 673088  web  map  

Saturday 15 December 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Lacy Scott & Knight
10 Risbygate Street  
BURY ST EDMONDS  Suffolk  IP33 3AA  
tel: 01284 748624 / 623  fax: 01284 748620  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top