Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
24 August 2019
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > Southern > Dorset

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2019

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance. Add your event here

Thursday 17 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Charterhouse
The Long Street Salerooms  
SHERBOURNE  Dorset  DT9 3BS  
tel: 01935 812277  fax: 01935 389387  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 24 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Fine Art Auctions
Brewery Square  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 265 080  fax: 08707 260 101  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 25 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 26 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Semley Auctioneers
Station Road  Semley  
SHAFTESBURY  Dorset  SP7 9AN  
tel: 01747 855122  web  map  

Tuesday 5 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 7 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 14 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Fine Art Auctions
Brewery Square  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 265 080  fax: 08707 260 101  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 22 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 26 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 7 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 19 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 21 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Fine Art Auctions
Brewery Square  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 265 080  fax: 08707 260 101  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 29 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 4 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 10 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Fine Art Auctions
Brewery Square  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 265 080  fax: 08707 260 101  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 17 April 2019
(Book Section)
Charterhouse
The Long Street Salerooms  
SHERBOURNE  Dorset  DT9 3BS  
tel: 01935 812277  fax: 01935 389387  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 26 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 16 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 18 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Semley Auctioneers
Station Road  Semley  
SHAFTESBURY  Dorset  SP7 9AN  
tel: 01747 855122  web  map  

Tuesday 21 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 31 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 6 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 11 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 20 June 2019
(Book Section)
Charterhouse
The Long Street Salerooms  
SHERBOURNE  Dorset  DT9 3BS  
tel: 01935 812277  fax: 01935 389387  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 28 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 2 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 4 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Busby
Bridport Salerooms   The Old Hemp Store  North Mills   
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3BE   
tel: 01308 420100  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 13 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Semley Auctioneers
Station Road  Semley  
SHAFTESBURY  Dorset  SP7 9AN  
tel: 01747 855122  web  map  

Thursday 18 July 2019
(Book Section)
Charterhouse
The Long Street Salerooms  
SHERBOURNE  Dorset  DT9 3BS  
tel: 01935 812277  fax: 01935 389387  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 18 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 23 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 26 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Bridport Auction House
No 1 St Michaels Trading Estate  
BRIDPORT  Dorset  DT6 3RR  
e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 13 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Avenue Auctions
Duke's Avenue Saleroom  Weymouth Avenue  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 257 544  fax: 01305 259 953  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 22 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Duke's Fine Art Auctions
Brewery Square  
DORCHESTER  Dorset  DT1 1GA  
tel: 01305 265 080  fax: 08707 260 101  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top