Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
11 December 2019
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > Central > Derbyshire > Etwell

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2019

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance.  Add your auction here

Friday 18 January 2019
(Book & Ephemera Sections)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 19 February 2019
(Book & Ephemera Sections)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 19 March 2019
(Book & Ephemera Sections)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 25 April 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 21 May 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 18 June 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 23 July 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 20 August 2019
(Book Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 22 October 2019
(Book Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 19 November 2019
(Book Section)
Hansons
Heage Lane  
ETWELL  Derbyshire  DE65 6LS  
tel: 01283 733 988  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top