Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
12 December 2019
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > East Anglia > Suffolk > Wickham Market

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2019

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance.  Add your auction here

Monday 28 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 4 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 18 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 23 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 4 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 18 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 1 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 8 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 15 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 13 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 20 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Sunday 16 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 24 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 1 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 8 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 13 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 29 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 5 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 12 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 19 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 2 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 7 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 23 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 30 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 7 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 14 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 21 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 November 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 November 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 2 December 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 9 December 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Clarke & Simpson
Auction Centre  Campsea Ashe  
WICKHAM MARKET  Suffolk  IP13 0PS  
tel: 01728 724200  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top