Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
14 December 2018
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > London > South West > London

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2018

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance.  Add your auction here

Wednesday 17 January 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 25 January 2018
(Fine Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 27 January 2018
(Posters)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Wednesday 31 January 2018
(Modern Literature, Art & Illustrated Books)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 7 February 2018
((Travel & Exploration)
Bonhams
Montpelier Street  Knightsbridge  
LONDON  South West  SW7 1HH  
tel: 020 7393 3900  fax: 020 7393 3905  e-mail  web  map  

Sunday 11 February 2018
(Fine Books and Manuscripts)
Bonhams
Montpelier Street  Knightsbridge  
LONDON  South West  SW7 1HH  
tel: 020 7393 3900  fax: 020 7393 3905  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 14 February 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 28 February 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 14 March 2018
(Vintage Posters including Aviation)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Wednesday 14 March 2018
(Antiquarian Books)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 15 March 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 16 March 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 21 March 2018
(Fine Books and Manuscripts)
Bonhams
Montpelier Street  Knightsbridge  
LONDON  South West  SW7 1HH  
tel: 020 7393 3900  fax: 020 7393 3905  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 21 March 2018
(Editions & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 28 March 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 11 April 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Saturday 14 April 2018
(Vintage Posters including Aviation)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Wednesday 25 April 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 10 May 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 24 May 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 31 May 2018
(Fine Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Friday 1 June 2018
(Photographs & Photobooks)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 7 June 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 14 June 2018
(Maps & Atlases)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 20 June 2018
(Fine Books and Manuscripts)
Bonhams
Montpelier Street  Knightsbridge  
LONDON  South West  SW7 1HH  
tel: 020 7393 3900  fax: 020 7393 3905  e-mail  web  map  

Saturday 23 June 2018
(Original Vintage Posters)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Monday 25 June 2018
(Editions & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 28 June 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Tuesday 10 July 2018
(The Rothamsted Collection, Day 1: Rarities from the Lawes Agricultural Library)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 11 July 2018
(The Rothamsted Collection, Day 2: Rarities from the Lawes Agricultural Library)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 12 July 2018
(Fine Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 19 July 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 23 August 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 6 September 2018
(Modern Literature & Illustrated Books)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 12 September 2018
(Photographs & Pkotobooks)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 20 September 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 26 September 2018
(Editions & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 27 September 2018
(Fine Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Thursday 11 October 2018
(Maps & Atlases)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 11 October 2018
(Maps & Atlases)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 17 October 2018
(Art & Architecture Books)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 25 October 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Thursday 8 November 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Saturday 10 November 2018
(Posters)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Saturday 10 November 2018
(Posters)
Antikbar
404 King's Road  
LONDON   South West  SW10 0LJ   
tel: 020 7352 9309  web  map  

Thursday 22 November 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 28 November 2018
(Russian Literary First Editions & Manuscripts)
Christie's
8 King Street  St. James's  
LONDON  South West  SW1Y 6QT  
tel: 020 7839 9060  fax: 020 7839 1611  web  map  

Thursday 29 November 2018
(Editions & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Sale held at The Westbury Hotel London W1S 2YF)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
tel: 020 7871 2640  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 11 December 2018
(Books & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Wednesday 12 December 2018
(Playing Cards, Manuscripts & Works on Paper)
Forum Auctions
220 Queenstown Road  (Online only with viewing in London)  
LONDON  South West  SW8 4LP  
map  

Back to the top