Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
08 December 2019
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > South East > East Sussex > Lewes

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2019

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance.  Add your auction here

Monday 28 January 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 February 2019
(Book Section)
Wallis & Wallis
7-9 West Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2NJ  
tel: 01273 480208  web  map  

Monday 18 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 February 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 4 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 12 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 18 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 March 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 8 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 15 April 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 20 May 2019
(Book Sale)
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 28 May 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 10 June 2019
(Book Sale)
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 11 June 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Wallis & Wallis
7-9 West Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2NJ  
tel: 01273 480208  web  map  

Monday 17 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 25 June 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 15 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 29 July 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 5 August 2019
(Books & Periodicals)
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 12 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 19 August 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 2 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 23 September 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 14 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 21 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 28 October 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 11 November 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 25 November 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 26 November 2019
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Wallis & Wallis
7-9 West Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2NJ  
tel: 01273 480208  web  map  

Monday 2 December 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Monday 9 December 2019
(Book & Periodical Section )
Gorringes
15 North Street  
LEWES  East Sussex  BN7 2PD  
tel: 01273 472503  fax: 01273 479559  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top