Buy photography books at Inprint in Stroud
11 December 2018
Buy art books at Inprint in Stroud
Advertise here for just £10 per week
Defective Copy - selected rambings of a book junkie

 Book Auctions > South West > Devon > Sidmouth

Secondhand and Antiquarian Books in UK Auctions 2018

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure these details are correct, we recommend that you contact the event organisers before travelling any distance.  Add your auction here

Tuesday 23 January 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 6 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 20 February 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 13 March 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 27 March 2018
(Book & Ephemera Section)
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 24 April 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 9 May 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 22 May 2018
(Book & Periodical Section)
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 5 June 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 19 June 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 3 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 17 July 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 14 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Wednesday 29 August 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 25 September 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 9 October 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 20 November 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Tuesday 4 December 2018
(Book & Periodical Section )
Potburys
Auction Rooms  Temple Street  
SIDMOUTH  Devon  EX10 9BN  
tel: 01395 517300  e-mail  web  map  

Back to the top